Happy Friday!

Yes, it is finally the best day of the week… Friday!! I am super excited for this weekend, as sunday is the Orthodox Easter, where I will spend an afternoon at my cousin Kelly’s house with the majority of my dad’s family. The weather this weekend will be fantastic, and I am super eager to see my family and spend time outdoors. On to my next topic, I have come up with a few of my favorite items of the week! Voila!

friday favorites 2

{1; Brandy Melville dress, brandymelvilleusa.com 2; Topshop sandals, topshop.com, 3; Steven Alan top, stevenalan.com, 4; Dash and Lily’s book of  Dares, amazon.com, 5; Pencil set, etsy.com, 6; Marc by Marc Jacobs Daisy earrings, net-a-porter.com}

1; As you know, the new Brandy Melville store opened up just last week, and I had the chance to go yesterday. This dress was a part of my total purchase, and I love it so much! You can see my post of the new store opening here.

2; I just ordered these shoes this morning from The Bay, and I can’t wait till they arrive. Will keep you all posted!

3; I recently discovered Steven Alan via Sarah, and I must say I have fallen in love with the simplistic, chic and vintage clothing. This top just looks so comfortable.

4; I picked this book up at the library this week, looking for a good new book, and I must say it did not disappoint. Dash and Lily’s book of Dares is a cute love story about a girl who leaves a notebook in a used bookstore in New York, and a boy finds it. The two then begin communicating through the book and eventually meet, falling in love.

5; I lent the majority of my pencils to my friends this week, and I think it’s time to get more. It’s clear I’m not getting any of them back. So, in an attempt to find the perfect set of pencils, I stumbled upon these on Etsy. And, the best part is that these are all some of my actual favourite things!

6; You will probably end up seeing the Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume necklace that I own in various outfit pictures to come, and these are the matching earrings! How cute! These are definitely going on my wish list.

So, these are this week’s faves. Did any of you find anything new this week that you absolutely love?

One thought on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

