The Sweetest Sixteen (Part 2)

Yesterday was my birthday, and oh how sweet it was!

I started off the morning by writing the majority of my thank you cards! Somehow, mom always captures the moment in her photos. All my gifts from the night before were still around me!

Also, you might have realized this already, but I am absolutely in love with my sweet sixteen dress! I don’t think there has ever been anything else I would wear two days straight in a row!

IMG_3029

My amazing godmother gave me this lovely Tiffany necklace the night before, and it’s so gorgeous that I had to put it on.

IMG_3058

I opened the presents from my parents, and got quite a few lovely surprises! They got me the most beautiful pair of earrings!!

IMG_3050

From there, we headed downtown for a bit of shopping, and then sushi for dinner! Yum!

IMG_3055

IMG_3052

IMG_3051

Thank you everyone once again for all the birthday wishes!!

xoxo, Ali

Leave a Reply

