Sunday Casual

IMG_4577

IMG_4573

IMG_4553

IMG_4574

{Brandy Melville kimono, Forever 21 dress, Steve Madden boots}

I always get a good feeling about sundays. For some reason, it reminds me of fall, bath and body works scented candles, and apple crisp. Three of my favorite things! On another note, I can’t believe it’s already almost october! This month has gone by so fast. It’s always hard adjusting to september, but now that’s all over! I’m getting back into all my routines, and finally making more time for blogging.

I just bought this kimono last weekend, it’s something I’ve been on a hunt for for a long time. I must say, it isn’t the ideal kimono of my preference, I was looking for one that’s longer, but I really like the print of this one. So , if anyone finds an affordable, midi-length kimono, please let me know!

So happy fall everyone, let’s hope it’s a good one!

Leave a Reply

