October 2013 Playlist

october 2013 playlist

 

Hello my lovelies! It feels like I haven’t posted a playlist in so long! Now, this one might be slightly repetitive, but I created this playlist on my iPod a year ago, and it has reminded me of this month ever since! I always get a feeling of new beginnings, warmth, fall colors, pumpkins (don’t ask me why). It was also around the time when my scarf obsession kicked in, so I guess you could say it reminded me of that too.

I will say, this playlist got me through a lot. It is just so angelic, so warm, and so acoustic. I really hope you all enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

