Happy Halloween!

 

 

 

I always love Halloween. Seeing all the creative costumes, the fun decorations, and especially the candy! I mean, who doesn’t love the chance to get free candy? Okay, maybe most of us are a little too old for trick-or-treating now, but that doesn’t mean we can’t still dress up! This year has been so busy, I had to resort to a last minute costume. So, I’m a cat, and thanks to my cousin who helped me find these cat ears last minute!! I must say, last year I had a really great costume. My best friend and I dressed up as the ultimate duo, Salt & Pepper. That was so much fun.

I hope everyone is having a great Halloween, and make sure you all get some candy!!

photo 2

IMG_4835

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

