November 2013 Playlist

november 2013 playlist

Sorry this one’s a tad late! But hey, better late than never, right? The truth is, I’ve been more dedicated to my december christmas playlist than this one! 

I just discovered the new Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack, and it’s AMAZING. I strongly recommend listening to it, I just downloaded it myself! You can find it on iTunes here. It literally just came out yesterday. I put in a few songs from the playlist (6, 13, 20) but there are so many more that are totally listen worthy!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

