‘Twas the Night Before Christmas…

Merry Christmas Eve everyone! I’m off to spend the night with my family at one of my aunt’s house. Our big tradition is Christmas Eve, where we have a huge lebanese feast, and best of all, I get to see all of my family! I have cousins who live across North America, so it’s so great to have everyone together for at least one day a year!  This one’s a short post, I just wanted to showcase my Christmas outfit. I am in love with this dress from Topshop, and I was so happy to find a gold sparkled clutch from H&M that matched perfectly!

IMG_5243

IMG_5271

IMG_5274

{Dress – Topshop; Clutch – H&M; Bracelets – Handmade}

Leave a Reply

