Christmas Moments

Christmas 2013 Collage

This Christmas was definitely one to remember! As I look back on it, I remember all those tiny moments that sometimes we forget. Those moments, however, are the ones that meant the most. Spending time with my family, friends, the dog, even those times alone.

This year I was extremely fortunate to have my oldest friend, who at a young age moved to Florida, come and visit us here in Montreal. It was so amazing to reconnect with her, especially since we have only seen each other on two other occasions in the last eleven years that we have been apart.

On another note, I just started doing these instagram collages, and they are so much fun! I think I might start doing this for all my posts… Just kidding! But definitely expect this for some posts!

Anyways, I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas, and I wish you all the best in the New Year!

Leave a Reply

