Easter With The Family

Yesterday, I spent an afternoon at my aunt and uncle’s house for Easter.  Most of my family came, and I was delighted to see my godfather for the second time on his latest trip back to Montreal. We had a delicious buffet, filled with some traditional Lebanese recipes.

As for the outfit, I was so excited to wear my new floral chiffon pants from Forever 21 that I had just recently purchased. I paired them with a simple black tee, my jean jacket and a short copper chain.

IMG_6097IMG_2167  IMG_6108IMG_2162 IMG_6112   IMG_6103 IMG_6119

 

I absolutely adore this photo! These are all my second cousins, not including the adorable Luke, my godmother’s baby boy. I love these kids so much, they are all wonderful and cheerful boys and girls!

Leave a Reply

