Flower Child

photo 1photo 3Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

In light of the lovely spring weather that has come, I’ve been spending so much more time outside. I am always so fascinated by the beauty of flowers, especially these pretty pink ones! The moment I saw them, I knew I had to style an outfit around them. Voila! What a coincidence that the floral crown matches almost exactly to the actual flowers! I’m pretty much all flowered up, from this shift dress and this crochet kimono both from Brandy Melville. What a perfect way to start the season! Let’s hope the rest of spring and even summer stay as beautiful as this.

photo 3photo 1photo 5

Leave a Reply

