Some More S’mores, Please?

It seems that the new food phenomenon seems to be the old traditional campfire favorite, s’mores. A slice of Hershey’s chocolate and a marshmallow stacked between two delicious graham crackers. Now, everyone’s experimenting with this simple treat, and it’s got my mouth watering. I’m not even a huge s’mores fan, but I just love to see all these crazy creations.

S’mores Ice Cream Cake (via How Sweet It Is)

smorescake-1-2

S’mores Popcorn (via Crazy Little Projects)

Smorespopcornrecipe1-1024x685

S’mores Ice Cream (via Brown Eyed Baker)

smores-ice-cream-2-550

S’mores Cookie Cake (via Macaroni and Cheesecake)

Smores-Cookie-Cake-2-5-of-5-1024x719

S’mores Stuffed French Toast (via BS in the Kitchen)

Smore-Stuffed-French-Toast-4-698x1024

S’mores Pizza (via Dinner of Dessert)

s'morespizza

S’mores Cookie Bars (via Mel’s Kitchen Cafe)

s'mores cookie bars

Miniature S’mores Pies (via Chef In Training)

Minature-Smore-Pies3

S’mores Campfire Bars (via Sweetened with Honey)

campfire bars

These are only a few of my favorites, and if you want to see more, check out my s’mores dedicated Pinterest board here.

Does anyone have any other s’mores creations? Let me know, I’d love to hear all your recipes!

Leave a comment